City Contact Information

 
Main Phone

269-965-2354

Fax

269-965-0114

Public Safety (Fire/Law Enforcement)

Springfield non-emergency:  269-965-7795

For emergencies:  DIAL 911

Calhoun County Dispatch:  269-781-0911


Department  Name  Phone   Email
 City Manager/Zoning  Nathan Henne  269-441-9271  nhenne@springfieldmich.com
 Public Works  Terry Blaniar  269-441-9277  tblaniar@springfieldmich.com
 Public Works  Pete Dunn II  269-441-9279  pdunn@springfieldmich.com
Code Enforcement  Mercedies Angus  269-441-9273  mangus@springfieldmich.com
Clerk  Kris Vogel  269-441-9272  kvogel@springfieldmich.com
Finance  Ethan Moody  269-441-9274  emoody@springfieldmich.com
Utility Billing/Prop Tax Patty DeJean  269-441-9280  pdejean@springfieldmich.com
Income Tax  Virginia Karas  269-965-8324  vkaras@springfieldmich.com