City Contact Information

 
Main Phone

269-965-2354

Fax

269-965-0114

Public Safety (Fire/Law Enforcement)

Springfield non-emergency:  269-965-7795

For emergencies:  DIAL 911

Calhoun County Dispatch:  269-781-0911


Department  Name  Phone   Email
City Manager/Zoning  Kevin Catlin  269-441-9271  kcatlin@springfieldmich.com
Public Works  Terry Blaniar  269-441-9277  tblaniar@springfieldmich.com
Code Enforcement  Tina Seaman  269-441-9273  tseaman@springfieldmich.com
Clerk  Kris Vogel  269-441-9272  kvogel@springfieldmich.com
Finance  Ethan Moody  269-441-9274  emoody@springfieldmich.com
Utility Billing/Prop Tax  Lue Gilson  269-441-9280  lgilson@springfieldmich.com
Income Tax  Matt Vandenboss  269-965-8324  mvandenboss@springfieldmich.com